COVID-19 Updates


To preserve public health and safety, we remain here to serve you remotely while our Workforce Solutions offices are temporarily closed to walk-in customers.  Connect with us Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.   


For a list of active job openings, see the Jobs Now .


Vea nuestras Local Labor Market Information page for the  the most recent COVID-19 charts y maps.


Contact Tracer job available (Condado de Brazoria y Condado de Galveston).


Young people ages 16-24, see our Trabajos de verano .


If you need help finding quality childcare, visit FindChildCareNow.orgMás información sobre Financial Aid for Childcare de Workforce Solutions.


Texas Workforce Solutions - Vocational Rehabilitation Services remains open to serve our customer. Haga clic aquí form more information. 


Más info. Más info.
Navegación principal

Temporary Change to Customer Service

To mitigate the further spread of coronavirus (COVID-19), we are providing all services remotely.  Effective on Friday, March 20, 2020 - All Workforce Solutions locations are temporarily closed to the public.

If you need to file for unemployment benefits, contact the Fuerza Laboral de Texas el ui.texasworkforce.org or 800-939-6631.

You can Workforce Solutions staff by phone, email, and even fax during our normal business hours of Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m.  - 5:00 p.m.  We are available to help with job matching, career counseling and employer service.

Office Name

Dirección de email

Teléfono

Fax

Acres Home

AcresHome@wrksolutions.com

(832) 403-2232

(832) 856-2885

Astrodome

Astrodome@wrksolutions.com

(713) 661-3220

(713) 218-6555

Baytown

Baytown@wrksolutions.com

(281) 837-0079

(281) 422-0909

Bay City

BayCity@wrksolutions.com

(979) 245-4808

(979) 244-2455

Clear Lake

ClearLake@wrksolutions.com

(346) 230-7018

(832) 915-5161

Columbus

Columbus@wrksolutions.com

(979) 732-3299

(979) 732-5684

Conroe

Conroe@wrksolutions.com

(936) 441-0037
(866) 278-6597

(936) 441-0038

Cypress Station

CypressStation@wrksolutions.com

(281) 891-2850

(281) 866-8629

East End

EastEnd@wrksolutions.com

(713) 228-8848

(713) 228-8858

Humble

Humble@wrksolutions.com

(281) 446-4837

(281) 446-3240

Huntsville

Huntsville@wrksolutions.com

(936) 291-8859

(936) 291-9569

Katy

Katy@wrksolutions.com

(281) 644-1030

(281) 644-1037

Lake Jackson

LakeJackson@wrksolutions.com

(979) 297-6400

(979) 297-7973

Liberty

Liberty@wrksolutions.com

(936) 336-8063

(936) 336-3637

Northeast

Northeast@wrksolutions.com

(713) 697-3437

(713) 697-4063

Northline

Northline@wrksolutions.com

(713) 692-7755

(713) 697-0635

Northshore

Northshore@wrksolutions.com

(281) 458-1155

(281) 459-2768

Pearland

Pearland@wrksolutions.com

(832) 409-0049

(832) 730-5113

Rosenberg

Rosenberg@wrksolutions.com

(281) 344-0279

(281) 344-9537

Sealy

Sealy@wrksolutions.com

(979) 627-0241

(979) 627-0328

Sureste

Southeast@wrksolutions.com

(713) 576-2580

(713) 576-2585

Sudoeste

Southwest@wrksolutions.com

(281) 564-2660

(281) 988-9827

Texas City

TexasCity@wrksolutions.com

(409) 949-9055

(409) 949-9050

Waller

Waller@wrksolutions.com

(979) 826-0653

(979) 826-0643

Westheimer

Westheimer@wrksolutions.com

(713) 953-9211

(713) 978-7049

Wharton

Wharton@wrksolutions.com

(979) 531-0730

(979) 531-0731

Willowbrook

Willowbrook@wrksolutions.com

(281) 807-9462

(281) 807-6058