Navegación principal

Recursos relacionados

Temporary Change to Customer Service

To mitigate the further spread of coronavirus (COVID-19), we are providing all services remotely.  Effective on Friday, March 20, 2020 - All Workforce Solutions locations are temporarily closed to the public.

If you need to file for unemployment benefits, contact the Fuerza Laboral de Texas el ui.texasworkforce.org or 800-939-6631.

You can Workforce Solutions staff by phone, email, and even fax during our normal business hours of Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m.  - 5:00 p.m.  We are available to help with job matching, career counseling and employer service.

Office Name

Dirección de email

Teléfono

Fax

Acres Home

AcresHome@wrksolutions.com

(832) 403-2232

(832) 856-2885

Astrodome

Astrodome@wrksolutions.com

(713) 661-3220

(713) 218-6555

Baytown

Baytown@wrksolutions.com

(281) 837-0079

(281) 422-0909

Bay City

BayCity@wrksolutions.com

(979) 245-4808

(979) 244-2455

Clear Lake

ClearLake@wrksolutions.com

(346) 230-7018

(832) 915-5161

Columbus

Columbus@wrksolutions.com

(979) 732-3299

(979) 732-5684

Conroe

Conroe@wrksolutions.com

(936) 441-0037
(866) 278-6597

(936) 441-0038

Cypress Station

CypressStation@wrksolutions.com

(281) 891-2850

(281) 866-8629

East End

EastEnd@wrksolutions.com

(713) 228-8848

(713) 228-8858

Humble

Humble@wrksolutions.com

(281) 446-4837

(281) 446-3240

Huntsville

Huntsville@wrksolutions.com

(936) 755-7200

(936) 755-7205

Katy

Katy@wrksolutions.com

(281) 644-1030

(281) 644-1037

Lake Jackson

LakeJackson@wrksolutions.com

(979) 297-6400

(979) 297-7973

Liberty

Liberty@wrksolutions.com

(936) 336-8063

(936) 336-3637

Missouri City

MissouriCity@wrksolutions.com

(346) 341-7390

(346) 341-7408

Northeast

Northeast@wrksolutions.com

(713) 697-3437

(713) 697-4063

Northline

Northline@wrksolutions.com

(713) 692-7755

(713) 697-0635

Northshore

Northshore@wrksolutions.com

(281) 458-1155

(281) 459-2768

Pearland

Pearland@wrksolutions.com

(832) 409-0049

(832) 730-5113

Rosenberg

Rosenberg@wrksolutions.com

(281) 344-0279

(281) 344-9537

Sealy

Sealy@wrksolutions.com

(979) 627-0241

(979) 627-0328

Sureste

Southeast@wrksolutions.com

(713) 576-2580

(713) 576-2585

Sudoeste

Southwest@wrksolutions.com

(281) 564-2660

(281) 988-9827

Texas City

TexasCity@wrksolutions.com

(409) 949-9055

(409) 949-9050

Waller

Waller@wrksolutions.com

(979) 826-0653

(979) 826-0643

Westheimer

Westheimer@wrksolutions.com

(713) 953-9211

(713) 978-7049

Wharton

Wharton@wrksolutions.com

(979) 531-0730

(979) 531-0731

Willowbrook

Willowbrook@wrksolutions.com

(281) 807-9462

(281) 807-6058


To preserve public health and safety, we remain here to serve you remotely while our Workforce Solutions offices are temporarily closed to walk-in customers.  Connect with us Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.


Vea nuestras Calendario de eventos to attend online job search seminars and virtual hiring events. 


For a list of active job openings, see the Jobs Now .


Take advantage of educational opportunities with online learning


Vea nuestras Local Labor Market Information page for the  the most recent COVID-19 charts y maps.


If you need help finding quality childcare, visit FindChildCareNow.orgMás información sobre Financial Aid for Childcare from Workforce Solutions.


Texas Workforce Solutions - Vocational Rehabilitation Services remains open to serve our customers. Haga clic aquí para obtener más información.